Board of Directors, Meetings & Minutes

Officers 2020-2021
These Officers, elected for the 2019-2020 year and those whose term was set to
expire in 2020, have graciously agreed to remain in their positions in this
unprecedented time of health crisis, for another year
or until another volunteer is elected.
(To view position descriptions, please click on titles.)
  • Kathryn Maas
  • Kathleen Wall
  • Jill McNally
  • Gail Yellen-Shiring
  • Janette Hermanson
  • Greta Murray
  • Joan Statz
  • Beverly Pieper
  • Judith Theobald
  • Karen Wilke
  • Susanna Herro
  • Carol Strmiska